Stories of Saul, Samuel & David

Catch up on our past sermon series…

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

150920 - The Birth
1 Samuel 1:1-20 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Clare Thompson on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151004 - The Dedication of Samuel
1 Samuel 1:21-28 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151011 - God Calls Samuel
1 Samuel 3:1-14 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151018 - Israel Asks for a King
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151025 - God calls Saul
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151101 - Kingship Confirmed
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151108 - Another King Anointed
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151115 - A Musician for Saul
1 Samuel 16:14-23 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Tony Macqueen on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
151122 - David & Goliath
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Chris Grant on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
160605 - Saul's Jealousy of David
1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the Stories of Samuel, Saul & David series).
Preached by Ken Millwood on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser