Sermon Recordings

Active filter: Series: Jesus According to Luke (x)
Preacher: Chris Grant (15), Ben Hamar (4), Tony Macqueen (2), Neil Redwood (1), Ruth Eddolls (1), Mike Jenkinson (1).
Date: 2011 (23), 2012 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

120101 - Jesus Presented at the Temple
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on January 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
111225 - The Birth of Jesus
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111211 - The Birth of John the Baptist
Luke 1:57-66 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on December 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111204 - The Birth of John the Baptist Foretold
Luke 1:5-24 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111120 - Receiving Your Sight
Luke 18:35-43 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Tony Macqueen on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111113 - Inheriting Eternal Life
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111106 - The Coming of the Kingdom of God
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111030 - Serving the Master
Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111016 - Seeking the Lost
Luke 15:11-31 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Chris Grant on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
111009 - Feasts Dinners & Banquets
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the Jesus According to Luke series).
Preached by Neil Redwood on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser