Sermon Recordings

Active filter: Book: Hebrews (x)
Preacher: Chris Grant (10), Tony Macqueen (3), Ben Hamar (2).
Book: Genesis (1), Hebrews (15).
Date: 2013 (8), 2017 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

170212 - Moses
Hebrews 11:23-31 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Chris Grant on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170205 - Joseph
Hebrews 11:22 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Chris Grant on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170129 - Jacob
Hebrews 11:20-21 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Chris Grant on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170122 - Noah
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Chris Grant on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170115 - Abraham
Hebrews 11:8-10 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Tony Macqueen on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170108 - Enoch
Hebrews 11:5-6 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Chris Grant on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
170101 - Abel
Hebrews 11:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews Heroes of Faith series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
130609 - Faith
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the The Letter to the Hebrews series).
Preached by Chris Grant on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
130602 - Persevere in Christ
Hebrews 10:19-39 (Part of the The Letter to the Hebrews series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
130519 - Christ the Mediator
Hebrews 9:11-27 (Part of the The Letter to the Hebrews series).
Preached by Chris Grant on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser