Acts in Actions

Catch up on our past sermon series…

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

150524 - Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Ben Hamar on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150531 - Healing
Acts 3:1-16 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Chris Grant on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150607 - Testimony
Acts 4:8-20 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Tony Macqueen on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150614 - Cheating
Acts 5:1-11 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Chris Grant on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150621 - Perseverance
Acts 5:29-42 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Cath Brown on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150628 - Persecuted
Acts 8:9-15 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Chris Grant on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150705 - Sorcery
Acts 8:9-24 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Chris Grant on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150712 - Conversion
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Tony Macqueen on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150719 - Acceptance
Acts 9:19-31 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Chris Grant on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
150726 - Vision & Challenge
Acts 10:1-23 (Part of the Acts in Actions series).
Preached by Peter Kay on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser